The verdict: Did F1 team bosses get their Top 10 right?

In this video, our F1 Editor Jonathan Noble discusses the outcome with F1 Racing’s Ben Anderson and James Roberts.

Votes were kept secret to ensure team bosses were willing to take part, and could give their honest opinion of drivers up and down the grid.

Points were awarded using F1’s scoring system (25-18-15-12-10-8-6-4-2-1) to help generate an overall winner.

The team bosses who took part were Toto Wolff, Christian Horner, Cyril Abiteboul, Gunther Steiner, Zak Brown, Otmar Szafnauer, Fred Vasseur, Franz Tost and Claire Williams.

More F1 insight: