Vote for your favourite Singapore Grand Prix

#SingaporeGP08 – Marina Bay’s drama-filled debut

Singapore makes history by staging the first Formula One night race – one now infamous for Nelson Piquet Jr’s orchestrated crash which aided unknowing Renault team mate Fernando Alonso to victory.

#SingaporeGP09 – Hamilton puts McLaren back on top

In a season dominated by Brawn and Red Bull, Lewis Hamilton’s driving prowess comes to the fore as he wins in style for McLaren, beating the Toyota of Timo Glock and the Renault of Fernando Alonso.

#SingaporeGP10 – Alonso’s grand slam

Lewis Hamilton botches his pass on Mark Webber, Heikki Kovalainen’s Caterham erupts, and Fernando Alonso wins by just 0.2s, after leading every lap, setting fastest lap, and starting from pole position.