Button to race 1988 Group C Jaguar at Le Mans Classic | 2018 F1 season

Jenson Button will participate in this year’s Le Mans Classic at the wheel of a 1988 Group C Jaguar, the race organisers have announced.

The 2009 Formula One world champion will drive the car which won the 1988 Le Mans 24 Hours when it was driven by Andy Wallace and former F1 drivers Johnny Dumfries and Jan Lammers.

This article will be updated.

2018 F1 season

Browse all 2018 F1 season articles